2017 MCTM Election Results

Posted by on Apr 2, 2017 in Announcements | No Comments

Thank you to the following outgoing board members who will be completing their terms at the end of the Spring Conference.

Karen Hyers – VP High School

Christine Quisley – Region 1 Director

RoseMary Hunt – Region 4 Director

Becky Rud  Region 7 Director

The 2017 election results are in and here are the new board members

Kristin Johnson – VP High School

David Kennedy – Region 1 Director

May Vang – Region 4 Director

Jessica Strom – Region 7 Director

They will take office at the conclusion of the 2017 Spring Conference in Duluth.

Thank you to ALL candidates who agreed to run for the offices open this year.

Leave a Reply